Advisor to Society for Continence Singapore
Dr. Koh Poh Koon
Senior Minister of State (Ministry of Trade & Industry), (Ministry of Health)

Executive Committee

The following members were elected for term: 1st July 2021 to 30th June 2023

PresidentDr. Lim Jit Fong
Vice-PresidentMs. Toh Poh Choo
SecretaryDr. Ronny Tan
TreasurerDr. Fiona Wu
MembersDr. Sharon Yeo
Dr. Juriyah Yatim
Dr. Surendra Mantoo
Dr. Arthur Tseng
Ms. Rachel Tang
Ms. Susie Goh
Ms. Heng Lee Choo
Ms. Felicia Chua
SecretariatSpring Publishing Pte Ltd